Cart 0

Link to your individual collections by creating a new linklist in the Navigation section of the admin.

You can then have it appear here by choosing your new linklist under Customize Theme / Sidebar.

Indian Funk Crew - Stayin' Real - CD

Indian Funk Crew - Stayin' Real - CD

$ 15.95 $ 18.95

Indian Funk Crew is a Native Rap Group which includes members Btaka and Rollin' Fox.  This is the group's debut album and one of the best selling albums from Westside Warrior Records.  The production is done by Btaka and the lyrics are straight from the heart.  Be sure to pick up this classic Cd!

Track Listing:

  1. Intro
  2. Stayin' Real
  3. So Much Pain
  4. Renegade
  5. Apache/Pomo
  6. Come & Get Me
  7. Stuck In Da Game
  8. Struggle After Struggle
  9. Day By Day
  10. Pomo/Apache
  11. Mama Don't Cry
  12. Do You Feel Me
  13. Will I Sleep
  14. When We Ride
  15. Anotha Side Of Me
  16. Westside Warrior
  17. Mo' Brown
  18. Outro

©1999 Indian Funk Records

    Share this Product