Indian Funk Crew - V.I.P. - CD

$ 12.95

One of the best Native Rap Groups in the game put together another classic Cd.  Production handled by Btaka, Shade & Streetlife.  The EP has songs for everyone to enjoy it definitely something you will listen to over and over again!

Track Listing:

  1. Mo' Brown II
  2. V.I.P.
  3. Treat U Right
  4. Can't Explain
  5. So Sexy
  6. Your Friends
  7. Breakdown
  8. My Reflection

©2011 Westside Warrior Records