Cart 0

Link to your individual collections by creating a new linklist in the Navigation section of the admin.

You can then have it appear here by choosing your new linklist under Customize Theme / Sidebar.

Reek Daddy " Dipped In Butter" CD

Reek Daddy " Dipped In Butter" CD

$ 15.95

Track Listing:

  1.  Intro

  2.  70 Sav

  3.  Dipped In Butter

  4.  Smoke 1 Wit Me featuring Double Racks & Bad Bizness

  5.  Crest Side California featuring Mac Lee & Treacherous Tic

  6.  4 Da People featuring Suga Wolf Pimp

  7.  Bein Polished featuring WB a.k.a. White Boy, Fat Man & Mac Lee

  8.  Through The Neckbone featuring Luni Coleone & Chopah

  9.  Playin Da Game

10.  Familiar With The Game featuring Magnolia Chop & Da Unda Dogg

11.  Gimmie My Grits

12.  Mackin Don't Stop

13.  Strong Arm Extortion featuring Bad Bizness & Mac Lee

14.  PCP

15.  House & Boats featuring Rydah J. Klyde, Mac Lee & Fat Man

16.  Chasin A Dream featuring Double Racks, Charitte & Luni Coleone

17.  Outlaw featuring Mac Lee

18.  I F@^k Wit Da Mob featuring Mac Lee

19.  All In Her Business featuring Mac Lee

20.  Stayed True featuring Double Racks

©2013 N.O.Y.B. Entertainment.

Share this Product